Contact

Graham Real Estate

231.526.6251
198 E Main Street
Harbor Springs, MI 49740
sales@grahamre.com

 

MEET OUR TEAM

Will Baker

Sales Associate

will@grahamre.com

231.526.6251ext 28

231.838.0722

Drew Bartlett

Sales Associate

drew@grahamre.com

231.526.6251

231.838.7272

Andrew Bowman

Associate Broker

abowman@grahamre.com

231.526.6251ext 18

Sam DeCamp

Associate Broker

sam@grahamre.com

231.526.6251ext 17

231.838.4213

Nate Graham

Sales Associate

nate@grahamre.com

231.526.6251ext 16

231.838.6254

Tom Graham

Broker

tom@grahamre.com

231.526.6251ext 22

231.838.6251

Barb Harbaugh

Associate Broker

barb@grahamre.com

231.526.6251ext 21

231.838.8153

Jim Hart

Sales Associate

jhart@grahamre.com

231.526.6251 ext 15

Bob Humphrey

Associate Broker

bob@grahamre.com

231.526.6251ext 24

231.330.0542

Heidi Kresnak

Sales Associate

heidi@grahamre.com

231.526.6251ext 12

231.838.1977

Penny Macpherson

Sales Associate

penny@grahamre.com

231.526.6251 ext 20

231.590.2760

Kevin Olson

Associate Broker

kevin@grahamre.com

231.526.6251ext 29

231.881.7303

Jan Parsons

Associate Broker
jan@grahamre.com
231.526.6251
231.838.5783

Carolyn Sutherland

Associate Broker – Good Hart
goodhart@grahamre.com
231.526.6001
231.838.6001